Contact ESI

Our office hours are 8 AM – 4 PM Monday through Friday.

If you would like to schedule, cancel, or re-schedule an appointment, please contact our office at 410-867-6262, or via email at Haleigh@esi4u.com or Alyssa@esi4u.com.

If our office is closed and you are experiencing an emergency, such as a large commercial loss or an immediate threat to health and safety, and your building materials or indoor air quality needs to be tested for  asbestos, lead, mold, or chemical compounds, our professional team at ESI is there for you.  After hours fees may apply.

Don’t hesitate to contact any of the following people:

Emergency Contact List

Vinny Gigliotti  Vinny@esi4u.com

Patrick Wilson  Patrick@esi4u.com

Bryan Harrington  Bryan@esi4u.com

Ryan Ball  Ryan@esi4u.com

Zack Butcher  Zack@esi4u.com

 

 

 

 

 

Interested in scheduling a seminar for your team or company?

ESI is proud to offer half hour lunch and learn sessions as well as two hour continuing education (CE) seminars. Our  two-hour seminars are ACAC and IICRC qualified for points towards your CE credits.

Please contact our Business Coordinator Maxi at maxi@esi4u.com for more information or to schedule a seminar.